Contact Us View Map

Ticket Hotline: +353 1 825 6167 or Buy Online 

Race Entries

Select Month to view individual fixtures for that month


Upcoming Fairyhouse Fixtures
Tue 27 Sep 201614:15 · 14:45 · 15:20 · 15:55 · 16:30 · 17:05 · 17:35
Sat 08 Oct 2016Awaiting Fixture Details.
Mon 07 Nov 2016Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 16 Nov 2016Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 03 Dec 2016FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 04 Dec 2016FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 17 Dec 2016Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 01 Jan 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 15 Jan 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 25 Jan 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 04 Feb 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 25 Feb 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 02 Apr 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 16 Apr 2017FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Mon 17 Apr 2017FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Tue 18 Apr 2017FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Thu 01 Jun 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Fri 16 Jun 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 05 Jul 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 23 Jul 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 20 Sep 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 07 Oct 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 21 Oct 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Tue 07 Nov 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 15 Nov 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 02 Dec 2017FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 03 Dec 2017FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 16 Dec 2017Awaiting Fixture Details.

Features

Main Feature 1

Racing Information
Everything you need to know about racing at Fairyhouse

Main Feature 2

BobbyJo Bistro
Enjoy superb lunch and dinner at the BobbyJo Bistro

Fairyhouse_winner

Going and Weather
Keep updated on the latest Going Conditions

Main Feature 4

Entertainment
There are loads of great events taking place!

Main Feature 5

Fixtures
All of the upcoming races taking place at Fairyhouse