Fairyhouse Racecourse, Ratoath, Co. Meath View Map

Ticket Hotline: +353 1 825 6167 or Buy Online 

Race Entries

Select Month to view individual fixtures for that month


Upcoming Fairyhouse Fixtures
Sat 11 Oct 2014Awaiting Fixture Details.
Tue 04 Nov 2014Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 19 Nov 2014Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 29 Nov 2014FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 30 Nov 2014FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 20 Dec 2014Awaiting Fixture Details.
Thu 01 Jan 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 11 Jan 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 21 Jan 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 31 Jan 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 21 Feb 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 05 Apr 2015FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Mon 06 Apr 2015FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Tue 07 Apr 2015FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 22 Apr 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Thu 28 May 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 10 Jun 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 01 Jul 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 05 Jul 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Tue 29 Sep 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 10 Oct 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 04 Nov 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Wed 18 Nov 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 28 Nov 2015FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Sun 29 Nov 2015FestivalAwaiting Fixture Details.
Sat 19 Dec 2015Awaiting Fixture Details.

Features

Main Feature 1

Racing Information
Everything you need to know about racing at Fairyhouse

Main Feature 2

BobbyJo Bistro
Enjoy superb lunch and dinner at the BobbyJo Bistro

Fairyhouse_winner

Going and Weather
Keep updated on the latest Going Conditions

Main Feature 4

Entertainment
There are loads of great events taking place!

Main Feature 5

Fixtures
All of the upcoming races taking place at Fairyhouse