News & Media

Home > Racing & Tickets > Race Information > News & Media
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021
  • Videos

Racing Preview 20 September

Thom Malone previews Mondays flat card featuring the Listed Ballyhane Blenheim Stakes.

  • Friday, 9 July 2021
  • Videos

Racing Preview 11 July

Thom Malone previews the card ahead of Sunday 11th July featuring the Group 3 Irish EBF Brownstown Stakes.

  • Monday, 5 July 2021
  • Videos

Racing Preview 7th July

Thom Malone previews Wednesday 7th July's evening flat fixture.

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021
  • Videos

Racing Preview 11th June

Thom Malone previews Friday's eight race evening flat card.

  • Thursday, 27 May 2021
  • Videos

Racing Preview 28th May

Thom Malone previews the first of our summer flat meetings.

  • Monday, 12 April 2021
  • Videos

Racing Preview Tuesday 13 April

Thom Malone previews Tuesdays eight race card with the action getting underway at 3.40pm.

  • Wednesday, 7 April 2021
  • Videos

Highlight of the 2021 BoyleSports Irish Grand National

What a great weekend and a fantastic local success in the BoyleSports Irish Grand National for Dermot McLoughlin who trains just 4 miles from Fairyhouse.

  • Sunday, 4 April 2021
  • Videos

Tom Mullins ahead of the BoyleSports Irish Grand National

Tom Mullins on his BoyleSports Irish Grand National contenders Scoir Mear and Court Maid.

  • Sunday, 4 April 2021
  • Videos

Easter Festival - Monday 5th April Preview

Robbie Power and Noel Meade join Thom Malone to preview Easter Monday's card featuring the BoyleSports Irish Grand National.

  • Friday, 2 April 2021
  • Press Release

Connections choose the BoyleSports Irish Grand National for Latest Exhibition

Latest Exhibition tops the 30 runners declared this morning for the BoyleSports Irish Grand National at Fairyhouse on Monday. Connections had the option of running the eight year old in Sunday’s Grade 1 The

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies